Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 11, 2018  — Amended Sep 12, 2018 7:22 AM

City and County Hurricane Florence Preparedness

Videos

Sep 4, 2018  — Amended Sep 6, 2018 9:32 AM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Videos

Aug 6, 2018  — Posted Aug 2, 2018 2:07 PM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, August 6, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jul 16, 2018  — Amended Jul 17, 2018 3:48 PM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, July 16, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jun 18, 2018  — Amended Jun 19, 2018 2:46 PM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, June 18, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jun 12, 2018

Kinston City Council Public Comment Meeting on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jun 4, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, June 4, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 21, 2018  — Amended May 23, 2018 8:36 AM

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, May 21, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 7, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, May 7, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 16, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, April 16, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 2, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, April 2, 2018

Minutes Videos

Mar 19, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, March 19, 2018

Minutes

Mar 5, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, March 5, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 19, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, February 19, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 5, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Monday, February 5, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 16, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 2, 2018

Kinston City Council Agenda for Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Minutes Videos